Tuesday, April 23, 2024

The Festival Committee

Shaldon Festival Committee
The Festival is run entirely by a small group of volunteers. The current members of the managing committee are listed below:

In September 2020 we were delighted that Stephen Threlfall, acclaimed conductor, cellist and educator, accepted an invitation to become Honorary Patron of The Shaldon Festival.

Marion Korzinek (Chair)

Raymond Cowie (Treasurer)

Anita Harper (Secretary)

Joyce Gillespie

Christopher Morris

Trudie Allen

Helen Darkin

Andrew Thompson

The Managing Committee can be contacted by email at secretary@shaldonfestival.co.uk

or by post to The Secretary, Shaldon Festival,
42 Woodway Road, Teignmouth,
Devon TQ14 8PZ.

Other contact addresses for emails are:

friends@shaldonfestival.co.uk for matters concerning the Friends donation scheme
tickets@shaldonfestival.co.uk for matters concerning Tickets
treasurer@shaldonfestival.co.uk to contact the Treasurer

General enquiries can be made by telephone to the Chairman (07792 803202) email: Chair@shaldonfestival.co.uk
or to the Secretary (07974 784154) email: secretary@shaldonfestival.co.uk