Shaldon Festival 2023

Montenegrin Guitar Duo

Wednesday 21 June 2023

Goran Krivokapić and Danijel Cerović
Two eminent classical guitarists from Montenegro

Trio Bohémo

Thursday 22 June 2023

Jan Vojtek – piano
Matous Peruska – violin
Kristina Vocetkova – cello
2021 Parkhouse Award Winners

Chineke! Wind Quintet

Friday 23 June 2023

Welcoming back the fabulous Chineke! musicians – this time with a wind quintet.

Joanna MacGregor piano
Adrian Brendel, cello

Saturday 24 June 2023

Two of the country’s most well respected musicians join forces! Acclaimed pianist Joanna MacGregor performs with Adrian Brendel, one of the most versatile cellists of his generation.